Classes

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 04/30/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 05/07/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 05/14/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 05/21/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 05/28/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 06/04/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 06/11/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 06/18/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 06/25/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 07/02/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 07/09/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 07/16/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 07/23/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register

Register Now
Ticket Prices: $0.00 - $0.00

Date: Sunday 07/30/17

Time:8 00, am - 10 00, am

Location: Beth Rambam / Zalta Midrash, Houston Texas

Register